Christmas and New Year opening hours

Our opening hours during the festive period are as follows:

Monday 23 December: Normal opening hours
Tuesday 24 December (Christmas Eve): Normal opening hours
Wednesday 25 December (Christmas Day): Closed all day
Thursday 26 December (Boxing Day): Closed all day
Friday 27 December: Closed all day

Monday 30 December: Normal opening hours
Tuesday 31 December (New Year’s Eve): Normal opening hours
Wednesday 1 January (New Year’s Day): Closed all day
Thursday 2 January: Normal opening hours
Friday 3 January: Normal opening hours

In the event of an emergency, you can reach our emergency repairs line by calling 0300 123 5544. If the matter is not urgent, please email help@guhg.co.uk. We will get back to you as soon as we can.